Get your own
  diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Favorite Reading:

awittykitty
hungryghost
saudades
ladyloo
coldandgray
dandlioneyes
drgeek
elgan
essaywriter
toastcrumbs
stepfordtart
science-girl
smartypants
marn
reader1209
harri3tspy
heelandlass
alicewonders
andnowwhat
http://kathyesq
blighty
artgnome

2006-04-04 - 4:41 p.m.

...married life and guest posts...

The weekend is over, April Fool's Day is passed, and K and I are married. Do I feel any different? Well, occasionally, a little weirded out that a piece of paper should make a difference, but in general, no. For more details about the event see my guest post for coldandgray.

Hey! I got asked to do a guest post by coldandgray! How cool is THAT?

Well, my d-land friends, I am hoping that life settles into a pattern sometime soon, and that I will be back to having a few moments to myself. At which point, I will be able to catch up and catch you up on all of the announcements coming out in the following days.

leave a note

...they are just words, Suzi... - 2011-08-29
...the nature of doing science... - 2011-07-22
....what is your place knowledge? - 2011-07-21
...it's Friday... - 2011-07-15
...a small ripple on the big wave... - 2011-02-04

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!