Get your own
  diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Favorite Reading:

awittykitty
hungryghost
saudades
ladyloo
coldandgray
dandlioneyes
drgeek
elgan
essaywriter
toastcrumbs
stepfordtart
science-girl
smartypants
marn
reader1209
harri3tspy
heelandlass
alicewonders
andnowwhat
http://kathyesq
blighty
artgnome

2007-04-03 - 12:22 p.m.

...may I have a HALLELUJAH from the back, please?....

WOOO HOOO!! my class is OVER!!! well, I still have 100 pages of grading to do. But I don't have to stand in front of them anymore.

Time to step back and spend a little bit of time evaluating the experience. Was it any different from Dutchess? A little. A different arena, a different approach, a higher caliber of student (in general). But sadly, higher caliber can come with a higher arrogance quotient (and it did)...

But anyway, more on this later. On to attack the list of neglected tasks.

leave a note

...they are just words, Suzi... - 2011-08-29
...the nature of doing science... - 2011-07-22
....what is your place knowledge? - 2011-07-21
...it's Friday... - 2011-07-15
...a small ripple on the big wave... - 2011-02-04

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!