Get your own
  diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Favorite Reading:

awittykitty
hungryghost
saudades
ladyloo
coldandgray
dandlioneyes
drgeek
elgan
essaywriter
toastcrumbs
stepfordtart
science-girl
smartypants
marn
reader1209
harri3tspy
heelandlass
alicewonders
andnowwhat
http://kathyesq
blighty
artgnome

2006-06-27 - 10:26 p.m.

...postlude...after the storm...too much information...

Following my previous entry, I took an aspirin for my headache, I cleaned the coffee machine, fed the cats, did the dishes, straightened the living room, and settled back in front of my computer. I was planning to read the rest of my blog faves before taking a book to bed with me.

In the meantime, K rose from the dead, moaned a bit here and there, and shuffled into the bathroom. Minutes later he reappeared wearing a sleepy smile and the suit that God gave him. He stroked my back, kissed me on the top of my head, and then on the cheek and said, "would you like to come lie next to me?"

Hee. The storm has passed. Gotta go.

leave a note

...they are just words, Suzi... - 2011-08-29
...the nature of doing science... - 2011-07-22
....what is your place knowledge? - 2011-07-21
...it's Friday... - 2011-07-15
...a small ripple on the big wave... - 2011-02-04

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!